top of page
Search

Deosebiri Intre Textul Literar Si Textul Nonliterar Ysansash







References External links Blog with comprehensive lists of online resources Category:Romanian languageQ: Managing development and production environments with Github I want to keep my source code safe in Github. I'm using a two-stage process for development: For development, I want to branch the master branch, and develop/work on that. When I'm ready for production, I will merge my development branch into master, and create a new branch for production. I would like to have a separate project for production. I want this project to be maintained by my team. Each of the project files is distinct and will be maintained by separate developers. I was wondering if it's possible to manage the production project separately from the development project? Is that possible with Github? Would this be appropriate for Github? Or would Github be better suited for a completely separate project? A: You could use branches to ensure that you maintain seperation between your code for development and your code for production. You can do this by creating a branch when you start work on a feature or module that will be merged into the master when it is ready. Example: ac619d1d87


Related links:

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page